New here? Sign Up Have an account?

30 m sub seeks Ms Right

Sub Male (36) looking for Dominatrix Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Hello all :-) single 30 year old kinky sub guy here (living in Ireland), looking for a LTR with the right type of Lady.

A little about me.. I think I'm a pretty nice guy, sure I have my off days, I'm far from perfect, but then again who is? :-D Positives I guess: I'm very genuine, honest, caring, love having a good laugh, open minded, quirky/random/funny, witty etc.

I'm into the following:

Obviously first off, Dominant (Mistress/Switch female) and Submissive (Slave male) role play.

I have a massive Shiny Clothing Fetish (Shiny Nylon Puffer Jackets, Shiny Wetlook Leggings, Rubber, Latex, PVC, Leather, catsuit, corsets, panties, boots etc.)

Cuckolding (minimal experience thus far)

Bondage (Handcuffs, Rope, Chains)

Body worship (Queening/Facesitting, Rimming, Foot Worship.. kissing/licking all over)

Humiliation (Dirty Talk, Name Calling, Being Used and Abused)

Cum Cleaning/Creampie eating

Toilet - Receiving Golden/Brown Showers, Forced fart breathing/sniffing

Biting and being bitten

Breath play/control, bagging (smothering)

Punishments (I'm not what you'd call a massive pain slut though, open to further training)

Using toys (vibrators, dildos, handcuffs, butt plugs, gags, whips, strap-ons, electrical play, pumps)

I am also curious about and would like to experience things like Chastity Devices, forced bisexuality and orgy/gang bang/group sex.. Etc.

So who am I looking for? Well there's no perfect person out there.. I'm looking for a mix of things that leads to sizzling chemistry, real feelings and a proper connection like.. Conventional vanilla love with the BDSM/Kink twist.

Personality wise I'd be looking for a Lady that is really genuine, honest, loyal, caring and open minded. A proper partner first and foremost.. Who can accept the vanilla aspects of a real relationship, but, one who is also Dominant enough to really mark Her territory through Her training and control.

Love to hear from like minded people, Inbox me If you're interested :-)

P.S. Unfortunately I cannot relocate outside of my area.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Chastity devices, Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Electro torture, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Fisting, Femdom, Foot / shoe worship, Physical humiliation, Power exchange, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Verbal humiliation, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, High Heels, Panty, Shoes / Boots, Smothering, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterNo, Not at all

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAt a park, Dark alley, Swimming pool, On the beach, Public bathroom

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:I relish in regular discipline
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, Rubber, PVC, Latex, Other