New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a cute sub

Hey, I'm somewhat new to BDSM but got some experiences. I'm still looking to try stuff out and experiment so I'm open for nearly everything. I'm only dominant when we are really doing something (bedroom or planned) and the rest of the time I'm rather romantic so probably no 24/7.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Cinema, Caa-drives, parking lots, public toilets, somwhere special
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?parcing lot during day, car drive

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePSychologist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA relationship
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Hair pulling, Sensory deprivation, Spanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI want to try it
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Necrophilia, excrements

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyHidden public play: going out while you wear ropes/ a remote vibrator under your clothes

Lots of Bondage (light and hardcore)

Maybe giving someone a collar(day and play)
Fantasy locationTrain, Moving car, Dark alley, Kitchen, Elevator, Swimming pool, Movie theatre, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:In best case we share the same ideas/ fetishes and can inspire and push each other to try more things

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Moderate with hand or implement
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
I like to wear:I would love to try a spanking bench or a cross.
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Over a chair / bed / desk, Head or waist between legs, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Tied to something outside in a safe area, Legs in splits position
Implement:Hand
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:Light Marks

Foot Fetish Preferences

Foot size:Large 9-10