New here? Sign Up Have an account?

On The Prowl -- Just -4- Fun!!

Reserved, sincere, extremely (UB2) DISCREET, educated, non (UB2) smoker, assertive male

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?2B discussed @ a later date
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?2B discussed @ a later date

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMarketing/Sales

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect match2B discussed @ a later date
Our first date2B discussed @ a later date

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Open To Photos & VideosNo
My most pleasurable encounter was2B discussed @ a later date

Sexual Activities

Night life:Night clubs, Adult theaters, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Munches

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:All of the above and more!
"Off Limits":2B discussed @ a later date

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy sex partner:2B discussed @ a later date