New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's meet now ? I Aim to please

I'm looking for the right one.She knows what she wants and how to get it. Sometimes she hunts it Down ties it up & takes whatever she wants. My counterpart seeks to push the boundaries & explore fantasies. Together we have everything we need one on one with very few limits. We both are satisfied.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Public Restroom , and on a "Barstool actng like a darn fool."
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a glass elevator. Hey I was young.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHealthcare Provider

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSometimes aggressive but willingness to engage is important. She wantse as bad as I desire herm Not afraid to push some boundaries
Our first dateAnything we want hopefully each other

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Bondage / Discipline (B&D)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA relationship
I enjoyBondage, Collar & lead / leash, Femdom, Food play, Power exchange, Sensory deprivation

Fetishes

FetishesFeathers, High Heels, Smothering, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

Night life:Regular Bars, Movies